judahblog

Page Thirty, website outline

A blog I had on another website for a while in 2008 and 2009. I was living outdoors at the time that I wrote a lot of it, but eventually abandoned it. never did too much with it. I’m moving what I did write in the Judahblog here to WordPress.

I used this blog as a place to take a break, to stop telling the story of what had been done to my life by other people in as much chronological order as I could manage. I didn’t think carefully about what I was going to write;  I didn’t have a plan. I just sat at the keyboard thinking: what do I feel like writing?, and then I waited to see what would result. The results very often surprised me, because things came out that I hadn’t realized were down there in the subconscious niggling at me.

the link.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 read…   Kaikenlainen    Don’t ask…..

 

 

a href=”http://twitter.com/share” data-count=”none” data-via=”annegrace2″ data-related=”ziidjian:outre tweeting”>Tweet</a><script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”></script

Share  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

9 Comments

  1. Greg said,

    August 27, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    I take it you were homeless? I myself lived in the outdoors for quite sometime and..glad you made it through it and wish you the best of luck! Like your blog!

  2. Jingle said,

    August 30, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    cute!

  3. braonthree said,

    August 30, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    In the jingle-jangle mornin’

  4. Babs said,

    August 30, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    Seriously, Jingle? You find the sorrow and despair of someone evicted from their home and living on the street “cute”?

  5. braonthree said,

    August 31, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Thanks Greg. Glad you made it as well.

  6. Jingle said,

    September 21, 2010 at 2:32 am

    Dear poetic friend: how are you?

    http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/2010/09/poetry-potluck-bedazzled.html

    our poetry potluck is open, if you have poems (old or new) to share, link in NOW,
    you can link up to 3 poems, the more you share, the happier we are.
    Thanks for the participation! Tuesday 8pm is the deadline to link up, please hurry up!
    Happy Monday Poetry Potluck!
    Happy Tuesday!

  7. anne nakis said,

    September 21, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Hi Jingle. How am I? Things don’t change much. And you, I know, are always cheerful.

  8. Jingle said,

    October 8, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/thursday-poets-rally-week-30/

    welcome to Poets Rally week 30,
    let me know if you have a poem ready,
    Thanks for the support.
    take your time,
    ignore otherwise.

  9. braonthree said,

    October 8, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    Oh, Jingly one, I’m not much of a competition-contest type.


Leave a Reply

